Beauty Review: Be Berry Moisturizing

Hi All! Welcome Back to my blog!! Today I will be doing my first beauty review! Unfortunately, this is not a positive beauty review. I recently bought this face peel, Be Berry Smooth Moisturizing from Formula 10.0.6, HOPING it would help me clean out my pours. Instead I just broke out like CRAZY! More than I usually do!  It made my face incredibly dry and itchy. Do take into account, I have have very sensitive and dry skin. Although, I do have to say that it did smell really good 🙂 If anyone has any suggestions for mask peels, PLEASE comment down below!

XO

Rachael

Leave a Reply

